1. Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN)
  2. Nigerian Deposit Insurance Corporation (NDIC)
  3. Debt Management Office (DMO)
  4. Securities exchange Commission (SEC)
  5. Small and Medium Enterprises Development Agency (SMEDAN)
  6. Federal Inland Revenue Services (FIRS)
  7. National Pension Commission (PENCOM)
  8. Nigerian Insurance Commission (NAICOM)
  9. Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria (FMBN)
  10. Financial Reporting Council (FRC)
  11. Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE)